[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Display Outgoing number instead of CallerID
Author Message
Trang Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: May 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Display Outgoing number instead of CallerID
Hi,

Please anyone can help me with this issue.

I have Yealink T26P and my customer want to display outgoing number instead of caller ID. I am using FreePBX currently.

For example:

I am using ext: 143 ( CID: 231-564-7896) to dial # 232-564-1235
On my screen I only see CID: 231-564-7896. I would like the number that I dialed: 232-564-1235 to be displayed instead of CID#

Regards,


Attached File(s)
.bin  config (1).bin (Size: 200.5 KB / Downloads: 1)
.tar  syslog (1).tar (Size: 272.5 KB / Downloads: 2)
.pcap  6.60.0.140_13-45-32.pcap (Size: 24 bytes / Downloads: 2)
(This post was last modified: 05-31-2017 08:33 PM by Trang.)
05-31-2017 08:15 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Klaus_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 180
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: Display Outgoing number instead of CallerID
Hello,

I checked the file from you, but there is no useful message, so I will send you a personal email about how to get the three files.

In addition: you can try to access to the webUI>>account>>advanced>>Caller ID Source, then test again.

BR

klaus
06-01-2017 08:58 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Trang Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: May 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Display Outgoing number instead of CallerID
Hi Klaus,

thanks for your response. Please find attached files for your reference.

Regards,

Hi Klaus,

I also followed your instruction

WebGUI--> Account--> Advance--> Caller ID Source

Sorry, I could not figure out where Caller ID source located.
Please see my photos [/color]    


Attached File(s)
.tar  syslog.tar (Size: 610 KB / Downloads: 1)
.bin  config (1).bin (Size: 200.5 KB / Downloads: 0)
.pcap  6.60.0.140_14-12-52.pcap (Size: 482.01 KB / Downloads: 0)
(This post was last modified: 06-01-2017 08:01 PM by Trang.)
06-01-2017 07:46 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T21P E2: Missed calls: How to show caller's number? quazgar 1 5,214 12-05-2019 07:19 AM
Last Post: Walter_Yealink
  SIP-T27G no Refresh Display BLF Monitoring When Receiving subsequence Notify cleviton 1 4,671 05-03-2019 09:56 AM
Last Post: Kamik
  Get serial number? Not MAC! pavlinic 2 16,687 03-26-2019 05:22 AM
Last Post: starion
  T29G DSSKey functionality alternative number call AresK 4 8,387 12-13-2017 06:56 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  T29G + EXP20 dont display similar output chidado 0 3,918 02-07-2017 11:32 PM
Last Post: chidado
  How to transfer calls to an external number Firewall 3 10,830 12-08-2016 01:32 AM
Last Post: Indcvjdn
  DIsplay shows "anonymous" Darren.Jordaan 5 13,211 10-04-2016 05:10 PM
Last Post: crossby
  No sound on outgoing calls aralmeida 4 10,497 02-02-2016 10:17 PM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Is it possible to show hyphens in the phone number? nestman 7 14,542 11-29-2015 10:09 AM
Last Post: nestman
  T22P Display cycles every 10 seconds Tgarius 1 5,289 10-24-2015 06:17 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication