[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BLF Not working through Fortinet Fotrigate 200D
Author Message
austinh Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
BLF Not working through Fortinet Fotrigate 200D
I have a customer who just switched their firewall from a sonicwall to a fortinet fortigate 200d. The BLF light changed when a monitored line is on a call or recieving when the sonicwall was in place. After installing the fortigate 200d the BLF lights are all gray. I have plug one of the phones directly into the modem in front of the firewall and the lights work fine. The phones register fine, but no BLF lights. Any solutions?

Thanks
02-13-2017 11:26 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Karl_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 673
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 5
Post: #2
RE: BLF Not working through Fortinet Fotrigate 200D
Please help us to get the PCAP/syslog/config.bin for us, we will check more.
Maybe the firewall block some info, it cause the BLF keys can't work.

You can know the method from the FAQ below.
FAQ: http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=313
02-14-2017 06:39 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
austinh Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: BLF Not working through Fortinet Fotrigate 200D
I know the firewall is blocking info that is causing the blf keys to not light up. Does anyone know of any settings in a fortinet fortigate 200d that I could change that would allow the info to get to the phones and allow the BLF lights to work?


(02-14-2017 06:39 AM)Karl Wrote:  Please help us to get the PCAP/syslog/config.bin for us, we will check more.
Maybe the firewall block some info, it cause the BLF keys can't work.

You can know the method from the FAQ below.
FAQ: http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=313
02-15-2017 02:04 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T43U LDAP Settings Not Working nolto 1 2,046 01-14-2022 07:03 PM
Last Post: nolto
  NAP over Yealink T46 - not working Bernhard77 0 1,162 11-16-2021 09:15 PM
Last Post: Bernhard77
  Phone features not working KenleyHickman 10 10,516 09-14-2020 07:52 PM
Last Post: KenleyHickman
  t48G SFB not working at all now j.pakula 0 2,122 06-22-2020 02:36 PM
Last Post: j.pakula
  Tim&Date Not working Brian1949 4 5,863 03-15-2020 09:11 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T46S voicemail key not working (off hook) Advance2000 6 9,972 08-31-2019 07:29 AM
Last Post: rithvik
  DialingEmpty tag not working in softkey template in V84 ipcsolutions 1 3,179 08-29-2019 11:09 PM
Last Post: ipcsolutions
Exclamation IPv6 not working as of 35.83.0.50 Louis6321 1 3,964 07-09-2019 08:41 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  BLF not working since firmware 66.82.x.x Jeremy17 1 12,177 05-30-2019 07:52 PM
Last Post: Autus Technology_Support
  OpenVPN not working on T46S 66.83.0.35 _DJ 3 7,166 05-11-2019 07:54 AM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication