[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
MWI doesnt work
Author Message
Lucia_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 467
Joined: Aug 2016
Reputation: 5
Post: #11
RE: MWI doesnt work
Hi Martin,

Have you enabled the Voice mail display feature? Also, you can go to Features->Notification Popups->Display Voice Mail Popup->enabled.
After that, the voice mail still can not show, then please provide the level 6 syslog, config.bin and pace trace when you reproduce the issue to do further analysis.

About how to get the three files, please refer to the FAQ below:
http://support.yealink.com/faq/faqInfo?id=313

You can send the files to Lucia@yealink.com.

Thank you.
12-13-2016 01:27 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
q Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Dec 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #12
RE: MWI doesnt work
I didn´t get it work with the Fritzbox 7390.
After using a fritzbox 7490 it works.

"q" means "Martin" here !
12-21-2016 08:02 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Hubert Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #13
RE: MWI doesnt work
Anyone here could find a solution for MWI on a FritzBox 7390 working ?

Regards

Hubert
02-08-2017 09:00 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
q Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Dec 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #14
RE: MWI doesnt work
Mine was to buy a 7490. Nothing else.

"q" means "Martin" here !
02-08-2017 01:52 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Hubert Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #15
RE: MWI doesnt work
(02-08-2017 01:52 PM)q Wrote:  Mine was to buy a 7490. Nothing else.

Can you send me your settings to get it working ? Smile
02-09-2017 02:03 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Hubert Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #16
RE: MWI doesnt work
MWI with new firmware 6.80 on a FritzBox 7390 and a T46G now working fine !

Regards
Hubert
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2017 03:53 PM by Hubert.)
02-10-2017 03:52 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  security.user_password dosn't work since 85.0.5 ROM proofy 7 7,581 09-29-2020 03:41 AM
Last Post: Daryl_Yealink
Question Problem: LDAP search in v83 does not work as in v81 zonder 1 4,592 09-23-2020 06:33 AM
Last Post: proofy
  BLT refuses to work swfischer 1 2,819 09-21-2020 01:03 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T41P-Call Forward Off Code don't work ?? flgh 2 4,402 03-05-2020 03:33 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  Wifi will work ? peakyshelby 1 3,605 12-16-2019 08:54 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T46S auto redial does not work / Broadsoft hinken 1 4,026 12-04-2019 08:00 AM
Last Post: Travis_Yealink
  Bug: sip.disp_incall_to_info = 1 does not work blink 4 5,369 06-18-2019 08:19 AM
Last Post: blink
  Will wifi work with my phone? SimpleCom 1 3,613 01-05-2019 12:31 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Default admin/admin don't work after Update to 66.84.0.10 hitzi 1 4,271 10-11-2018 03:27 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Pickup call does not work - HiPath Bernhard77 2 4,477 06-07-2018 12:09 PM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication