[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Automatically disconnects
Author Message
dudoy Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Automatically disconnects
Hi,

We have Cisco SPA504G IP phones and added 28 Yealink SIP-T20P units in our place of work, all units are configured and working well with our FreePBX server.

The only problem is that transferred calls get automatically disconnected whenever Cisco SPA504G users try to transfer calls to Yealink SIP-T20P phones.

All is good with Yealink to Yealink transfer.

If it helps:

Yealink T20P Firmware Version 9.73.0.40
Yealink T20P Hardware Version 7.0.0.54

What am I missing here?

Thanks,

Dudoy
(This post was last modified: 06-24-2015 06:10 PM by dudoy.)
06-24-2015 06:07 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: Automatically disconnects
Hi Dudoy,

Both blind and attended tranfer don't work?
If you transfer a call from Yealink to Cisco will it work?

The call is disconnected when you pick up the call or T20 don't even ring? What LCD display in Cisco phone and Yealink phone?
Can you get a pcap trace in T20?

Regards,
James
(This post was last modified: 06-24-2015 07:20 PM by James_Yealink.)
06-24-2015 07:20 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
dudoy Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Automatically disconnects
(06-24-2015 07:20 PM)Yealink_James Wrote:  Hi Dudoy,

Both blind and attended tranfer don't work?
If you transfer a call from Yealink to Cisco will it work?

The call is disconnected when you pick up the call or T20 don't even ring? What LCD display in Cisco phone and Yealink phone?
Can you get a pcap trace in T20?

Regards,
James

Hi James,

I tried using other phones and it's working just fine. I'll have to observe it first, maybe its the T20P units that's not getting along.

Working with:

Firmware Version 9.51.0.10
Hardware Version 7.0.0.54

Regards,

Dudoy
06-24-2015 08:07 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T42S +EHS36 + CS54= disconnects and reconnects Beastorm 0 1,091 10-13-2021 01:13 AM
Last Post: Beastorm
  Phone won't automatically register after broadband loss. Nicksingh 2 7,052 10-19-2014 06:58 PM
Last Post: Nicksingh
  reboot phone disconnects PC port bsanders 3 9,050 10-14-2014 09:13 PM
Last Post: bsanders
  Automatically prepend 9 when dialing from call history ictc 6 21,521 07-31-2014 11:04 PM
Last Post: ictc
  Phone disconnects pc on soft reboot wrayclark91 3 9,200 07-31-2014 09:08 PM
Last Post: bpelissier
  How to set intercom to answer automatically? strobesnmore 2 27,383 04-24-2013 01:25 AM
Last Post: strobesnmore

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication