[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T26P not taking more than 10 dialnow rules
Author Message
cadillackid Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 26
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T26P not taking more than 10 dialnow rules
I have built config files dynamically with a script for my T4x series phones and also the T26P phone.. however only 10 of my dialnow rules get accepted by the config file. the first 10. any more are ignored, however you can go to the web interface and add them manually and they work.. however are not displayed when you do an export... this works perfectly on our T4x series phones, just not my T26P. I am using V73 6.73.0.50 firmware..

Code:
# dialnow rules. example here. (sip dialplan)
dialplan.dialnow.rule.1 = 0
dialplan.dialnow.rule.2 = 911
dialplan.dialnow.rule.3 = 9[2-9]11
dialplan.dialnow.rule.4 = 90x+#
dialplan.dialnow.rule.5 = 91xxxxxxxxxx
dialplan.dialnow.rule.6 = *4
dialplan.dialnow.rule.7 = *7
dialplan.dialnow.rule.8 = *30
dialplan.dialnow.rule.9 = *31
dialplan.dialnow.rule.10 = *35
dialplan.dialnow.rule.11 = *32
dialplan.dialnow.rule.12 = *33
dialplan.dialnow.rule.13 = [4,7]xxx
dialplan.dialnow.rule.14 = *5[4,7]xxx

rules 1-10 load however rules 11-14 do not.

on a T4x phone all the rules load.

-Christopher
06-15-2015 08:06 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: T26P not taking more than 10 dialnow rules
Hi Chris,

Old T2x do have this issue. You can write a XML to upload more than 10 dial now rule.
The XML template can be found in autoprovision template.

This autoprovision parameter can be used to upload it.
dialplan_dialnow.url = http://10.2.5.224:8080/dialnow.xml

Regards,
James
06-16-2015 05:57 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
satsurfer Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T26P not taking more than 10 dialnow rules
I have Yealink W52P & W52H

Would like to use dialing rules.

calling to fix numbers with account1, calling to mobile numbers with account2. How do I program this? Can't find it on the webinterface. :-(

thanks for your answer
02-27-2016 08:43 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Possible upgrade T26P Zdenda_Enter 3 1,145 07-12-2022 04:23 PM
Last Post: Zdenda_Enter
  T26P failed to register with TLS transport tvt 0 1,936 10-29-2021 02:58 PM
Last Post: tvt
  T26P Can not upgrade firmware martien.poels@bank2loyalty.com 2 7,104 09-21-2020 05:16 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T26P - Need help on Remote Phonebook feature tvt 2 7,257 03-15-2018 05:05 AM
Last Post: tvt
  T26P - Presence message on speakerphone - disable Marin 5 12,612 04-18-2017 02:54 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  T29G Firmware T29-46.81.0.70 Breaks DialPlan Rules fastdevice 7 13,900 04-13-2017 04:08 AM
Last Post: fastdevice
  T26P Firmware that is NOT RPS yealinky 1 6,909 09-10-2016 05:07 AM
Last Post: yealinky
  T26P BLF not working 6.73.0.50 firmware daras 1 6,974 05-05-2016 07:33 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
  T26P Action Urls not triggering after update ubc 0 5,203 05-02-2016 12:49 PM
Last Post: ubc
  T26P OpenVPN QoS issues michaelz@diversecti.com 3 9,615 12-01-2015 05:26 AM
Last Post: michaelz@diversecti.com

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication