New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T46G Call Park number not showing
Author Message
Dudley78 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T46G Call Park number not showing
I have 3 problems

Firstly when a call was parked it would display the number that the call was parked on example 701 etc. Now when I park a call the number where it is parked does not display.

Secondly how do I set the parked call to flash until it is picked up?

Thirdly if I have a 4 line VOIP account why do I have to set all line numbers to line 1?

Thanks in advance for any takers.
(This post was last modified: 11-16-2016 08:08 AM by Dudley78.)
11-16-2016 08:07 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Travis_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 171
Joined: Mar 2016
Reputation: 1
Post: #2
RE: T46G Call Park number not showing
(11-16-2016 08:07 AM)Dudley78 Wrote:  I have 3 problems

Firstly when a call was parked it would display the number that the call was parked on example 701 etc. Now when I park a call the number where it is parked does not display.

Secondly how do I set the parked call to flash until it is picked up?

Thirdly if I have a 4 line VOIP account why do I have to set all line numbers to line 1?

Thanks in advance for any takers.

1) Please try to provision the string below.
account.x.cp_source = 0, the x mean the detail account, you need to change x to detail account number.
2) idel state, the call park light is green, when the call is parked, the light will turn red, after retrive, the light will back to green, is it not enough for you?
3) do these 4 line numbers register in the same PBX server?
11-22-2016 09:24 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Dudley78 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T46G Call Park number not showing
(11-22-2016 09:24 PM)Travis Wrote:  
(11-16-2016 08:07 AM)Dudley78 Wrote:  I have 3 problems

Firstly when a call was parked it would display the number that the call was parked on example 701 etc. Now when I park a call the number where it is parked does not display.

Secondly how do I set the parked call to flash until it is picked up?

Thirdly if I have a 4 line VOIP account why do I have to set all line numbers to line 1?

Thanks in advance for any takers.

1) Please try to provision the string below.
account.x.cp_source = 0, the x mean the detail account, you need to change x to detail account number.
2) idel state, the call park light is green, when the call is parked, the light will turn red, after retrive, the light will back to green, is it not enough for you?
3) do these 4 line numbers register in the same PBX server?

Thanks for the reply. How do I provision that string?

All other problems sorted except the call park number display.
11-30-2016 03:12 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Travis_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 171
Joined: Mar 2016
Reputation: 1
Post: #4
RE: T46G Call Park number not showing
(11-30-2016 03:12 AM)Dudley78 Wrote:  
(11-22-2016 09:24 PM)Travis Wrote:  
(11-16-2016 08:07 AM)Dudley78 Wrote:  I have 3 problems

Firstly when a call was parked it would display the number that the call was parked on example 701 etc. Now when I park a call the number where it is parked does not display.

Secondly how do I set the parked call to flash until it is picked up?

Thirdly if I have a 4 line VOIP account why do I have to set all line numbers to line 1?

Thanks in advance for any takers.

1) Please try to provision the string below.
account.x.cp_source = 0, the x mean the detail account, you need to change x to detail account number.
2) idel state, the call park light is green, when the call is parked, the light will turn red, after retrive, the light will back to green, is it not enough for you?
3) do these 4 line numbers register in the same PBX server?

Thanks for the reply. How do I provision that string?

All other problems sorted except the call park number display.

Hi,

I uploaded a tool for you to set up a simple autop server, please download from below link:
http://ftp.yealink.com/?ShareToken=9C025...DAB4FD1114
NOTE: don't forget change the "x" to specific number as described earlier.

BR
Travis
11-30-2016 09:35 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ability to bypass number pad on T48 screen? celito 5 3,737 Today 12:06 AM
Last Post: prysmcorp
  Call History Export (T46S) michael_e 0 49 01-23-2020 02:05 PM
Last Post: michael_e
Exclamation T46S - Call Forward missing from Features Menu on Phone mmoore 1 74 01-16-2020 07:41 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Call Park Caller ID Mr 6 5,741 01-13-2020 08:40 PM
Last Post: AUXIUM_Support
  T42S Inbound Call Issue rtang 4 230 12-22-2019 07:36 PM
Last Post: MongoTEL_Support
  Emergency Call over T41S Tino1977 1 117 12-19-2019 01:03 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Have second operator listen to call through Headset chethamb123 1 259 11-21-2019 09:17 PM
Last Post: complex1
Sad T46G Can't Factory Reset Metroeastofficemachines 1 513 11-13-2019 07:36 AM
Last Post: Baron_Yealink
  Public Phonebook on incomming call Oliaargau 2 2,907 11-03-2019 12:25 PM
Last Post: Oliaargau
  Silence at the beginning of a conversation with Yealink T48G and Yealink T46G Sonos 0 280 10-08-2019 01:38 AM
Last Post: Sonos

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication