[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T23G 3CX Issue with 3 keys on right
Author Message
worcestercomp Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T23G 3CX Issue with 3 keys on right
Folks -

I am in the process of programming the Yealink T23G keys on the right (3 of them) I have selected the T23 from the provisioning drop down however, If I select BLF and the 3 keys I want on the phone - the reboot only places the Extension name in there 3 times? I notice that I can login to the phone and adjust the settings there but not really sure what to populate for extensions info directly in the phone...

A little stumped...

Thanks!
05-06-2015 06:20 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: T23G 3CX Issue with 3 keys on right
Hi,

The extension info you should fill is pickup code. When there is an incoming call to the extension this BLF suscribe, press the BLF will pick up the call.
To 3CX, the default pickup code should be *20*.

Regards,
James
05-07-2015 06:12 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #3
RE: T23G 3CX Issue with 3 keys on right
(05-06-2015 06:20 PM)worcestercomp Wrote:  Folks -

I am in the process of programming the Yealink T23G keys on the right (3 of them) I have selected the T23 from the provisioning drop down however, If I select BLF and the 3 keys I want on the phone - the reboot only places the Extension name in there 3 times? I notice that I can login to the phone and adjust the settings there but not really sure what to populate for extensions info directly in the phone...

A little stumped...

Thanks!

Sounds like the 3cx template is not configured properly.

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
05-08-2015 02:33 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink T27P -Incoming call issue rsarceno 0 279 01-25-2023 08:54 AM
Last Post: rsarceno
Question 3CX / Yealink passthrough VLAN issue (when phone is rebooted) maindriver 4 9,079 03-24-2022 10:25 PM
Last Post: maindriver
  Best way to manage line keys on multiple T48G/S sani390 0 2,604 07-01-2021 02:06 PM
Last Post: sani390
  LDAPS Issue with Lets Encrypt Certificates rcmcdonald91 0 3,556 10-12-2020 05:57 PM
Last Post: rcmcdonald91
  Yealink C920 password issue DaveK 3 9,631 09-11-2020 12:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  LDAP Directory Configuration Issue it_prevent 1 5,541 05-15-2019 05:55 AM
Last Post: Mike_Yealink
  Using Push XML to configure DSS Keys Rob! 2 7,517 02-06-2018 03:11 AM
Last Post: Aishion_Yealink
  T23G extensions registration Edie 1 4,823 12-18-2017 07:42 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  Enhanced DSS keys (EDK) rpenrod 7 13,602 11-21-2017 02:52 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  T23G custom logo apant 5 14,812 11-11-2017 09:36 AM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication