[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T29G and the 3CX 12.5 System
Author Message
worcestercomp Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T29G and the 3CX 12.5 System
Hi all --

I am new to the whole VoIP thing and am deploying my first 3CX system. I autoprovisioned a t46g no problem. I then have another 5 T29G's to provision but noticed in the drop down the T29G isnt an option in 3CX. I chose T46 and it seems to have taken it. Is it ok to use the T46 provisioning? I dont need any issues on delivery.

Thanks! Huh
05-05-2015 07:26 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: T29G and the 3CX 12.5 System
Hi,

3CX is testing new T2x and will add them.
Currenlty it's no problem to use the T46G template for T29G.

Regards,
James
05-06-2015 12:42 AM
Find all posts by this user    like1    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
worcestercomp Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T29G and the 3CX 12.5 System
Thanks!



(05-06-2015 12:42 AM)Yealink_James Wrote:  Hi,

3CX is testing new T2x and will add them.
Currenlty it's no problem to use the T46G template for T29G.

Regards,
James
05-06-2015 12:45 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Lets Encrupt t29g? rechotech 0 1,109 12-07-2018 12:36 AM
Last Post: rechotech

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication