[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T41P - Redial button and Call History
Author Message
gatorphan Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T41P - Redial button and Call History
I've got two issues:

1. Redial button shows entries from several days ago. Nothing recent.
2. How can I automatically add a prefix so that I can dial numbers that show up in call history?
04-30-2015 02:54 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Elaine_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 152
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 4
Post: #2
RE: T41P - Redial button and Call History
Dear,

About question1, on the call history, can you find records about recent inbound and outbound calls?
For question 2, I am sorry but not quite understand. Do you mean you want to configure a prefix, when dial numbers from call history, the prefix will be automatically added to the numbers?

Appreciate your feedback with detail information.

Regards
Elaine
04-30-2015 06:16 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
gatorphan Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T41P - Redial button and Call History
(04-30-2015 06:16 AM)Yealink_Elaine Wrote:  About question1, on the call history, can you find records about recent inbound and outbound calls?

Yes but there is a strange gap when I hit the History button between 4/21/2015 and today on dialed calls. In other words, when I hit the redial button, the most recent dialed call it shows is from 4/21/2015.

(04-30-2015 06:16 AM)Yealink_Elaine Wrote:  For question 2, I am sorry but not quite understand. Do you mean you want to configure a prefix, when dial numbers from call history, the prefix will be automatically added to the numbers?

Yes! I hope this is easy. Undecided
04-30-2015 06:41 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
webhouse Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: T41P - Redial button and Call History
I do not see a reply to this. Did your gap issue ever get resolved? I am experiencing the same thing.

Thanks for any assistance!
Dan
06-12-2015 05:08 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  MP56 - MS Teams Call Queue name not showing grahamhosking 0 331 04-19-2022 09:54 PM
Last Post: grahamhosking
  T33G paging - can't program paging button cecilia.dellaria@scinetworks.net 1 711 03-01-2022 01:47 AM
Last Post: complex1
Brick MP50 stuck after call transfer af@benenden.school 4 3,531 12-22-2021 07:24 PM
Last Post: af@benenden.school
  MP50 won't initiate a call on a Mac (Big Sur) computer? microdaft 1 2,433 11-21-2021 07:17 PM
Last Post: georgedendle
  Cannot disable audible Park notifications during active call livehappy42 3 2,462 11-13-2021 09:11 AM
Last Post: livehappy42
  T57W Call Park Alert bcramer 1 3,126 10-29-2021 05:33 AM
Last Post: livehappy42
Sad T22P No Sound on Call Pick Up oaltinsoy853 1 2,188 10-19-2021 07:22 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T58 Call Park and Transfer Problems user42491 1 2,609 08-03-2021 09:24 PM
Last Post: complex1
  [SOLVED] T41S and T41P problems with backlight jeroentjed 11 14,010 02-06-2021 06:21 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T54W voicemail button function urthllc 4 11,820 05-06-2020 02:43 PM
Last Post: urthllc

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication