[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CP860 - Re-provisioning redirects page
Author Message
tsukraw Offline
Member
***

Posts: 145
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 3
Post: #1
CP860 - Re-provisioning redirects page
Hey Yealink,
First off would you consider making a CP860 specific forum section?

So noticed and i have tested this on multiple CP860s
When you go into provisioning and do a re-provision it successfully does re-provision but you will see a message saying "Redirecting you to lid_25793." then directs you to a unavailable page whit a 172.27.72.27 IP address. Doesn't quite seem right....
This is on phones with firmware 37.72.0.3

See attached screen shot.

Thanks


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
03-03-2015 11:29 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: CP860 - Re-provisioning redirects page
Hi Tsukraw,

Yes, we will add a CP860 specific forum section soon.

About the problem, do you mean that go to web interface and do an autoprovision. After the autoprovision is done, click autoprovision now button to re-provision right away then you see the prompt? Will you see "the operation is done" in second autoprovision?

I tried in my side but doesn't reprdouce it. What's the browser you use? And can you send us the configuration file you use?

Thanks,
James
03-04-2015 07:32 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
tsukraw Offline
Member
***

Posts: 145
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 3
Post: #3
RE: CP860 - Re-provisioning redirects page
James,
Can you PM me your email address I will send you a mini video just showing it.
03-05-2015 09:03 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #4
RE: CP860 - Re-provisioning redirects page
Sent.
03-05-2015 10:33 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Video Provisioning Remote Phone Book sfrazier 3 4,635 05-26-2020 02:43 PM
Last Post: Lewis-H
  Change certificate on login page HTTPS smartowl 5 6,490 04-20-2020 12:55 PM
Last Post: complex1
  .cfg file needed for Zultys provisioning server jerryp 0 2,179 01-30-2020 09:26 PM
Last Post: jerryp
  Possible to have T27P switch back to first page of DSS Keys after a period of time? Bobcat19 2 6,157 11-13-2019 07:37 AM
Last Post: Ajani_Exetel
  Cannot post to Auto Provisioning DanH 1 2,514 10-12-2019 05:51 PM
Last Post: Babylonia
  Set PC port link to 1Gb from provisioning file avayax 1 3,329 09-10-2019 03:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Screen Default Back to Page 1 Kiwi 0 2,226 04-16-2019 01:22 AM
Last Post: Kiwi
  Provisioning Chadsuperb 4 9,723 07-06-2017 03:37 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T29G v81 During call set up, intercom or broadcast page will barge in and cancel call csmith 2 6,740 06-20-2017 06:47 PM
Last Post: csmith
  How do I know which entry to use version 81 in provisioning. Zbych 4 7,226 01-12-2017 06:19 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication