[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
"network.ip_address_mode" don't work in 29.80.0.130
Author Message
lbilbao Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
"network.ip_address_mode" don't work in 29.80.0.130
In T42G - 29.80.0.130 don't work "network.ip_address_mode = 2" option..

Why can it be? version firmware?

Thenks
10-28-2016 09:22 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Lucia_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 467
Joined: Aug 2016
Reputation: 5
Post: #2
RE: "network.ip_address_mode" don't work in 29.80.0.130
Dear Sir,

No it is not the version firmware. Can you kindly tell me how do you configure this feature?
You can configure the ip address mode in the web ui of the phone, for more information, you can refer to the picture in the attachment.

Best Regards,
Lucia


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
12-01-2016 05:53 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
lbilbao Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: "network.ip_address_mode" don't work in 29.80.0.130
(12-01-2016 05:53 AM)Lucia Wrote:  Dear Sir,

No it is not the version firmware. Can you kindly tell me how do you configure this feature?
You can configure the ip address mode in the web ui of the phone, for more information, you can refer to the picture in the attachment.

Best Regards,
Lucia

Hi, the configuration in the phone works ok!, but the configuration in autoprovisioning mode is not working...

Thenks..
12-02-2016 02:50 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  custom "Abc" IME does not work! pavlinic 2 7,600 06-21-2017 11:19 AM
Last Post: Niksea
  account settings ignored, other settings work mivk 3 9,545 11-23-2016 09:54 AM
Last Post: mivk
  Backup outbound proxy server don`t work for T4x,T2x tommy 3 9,201 08-23-2016 12:40 PM
Last Post: sokiu
  Cannot get RPS and Autoprovisoning to work. How do I torubleshoot hsupport 1 5,167 12-16-2014 04:14 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Peter

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication