[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T-19 Dial Plan does not work
Author Message
joes Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T-19 Dial Plan does not work
i am working in peer to peer mode and tried to configure the phone to automatically dial the IP number of the person i'm looking for by using the replace function for example
prefix - 500
dial 192.168.21.100

when trying to dial 500 i'm receiving the message unknown URI scheme BUT if i am dialing directly the IP number everything is working.

can i use the dial plan in peer mode?
02-17-2015 06:54 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: T-19 Dial Plan does not work
Hi Joes,

Dial Plan in Yealink phones can't be used to replace an IP address.

Regards,
James
02-17-2015 05:37 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
telepathinc Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 33
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T-19 Dial Plan does not work
we dial IP all the time

dial 192*168*1*103

In fact our phones dial ALL EXTENSIONS using 4xx

Phones are static IP to 192.168.1.EXT

dial plan is 4(xx) replaced with 192*168*1*1$1

this assumes extensions 1xx and replace your IP scheme as needed
05-01-2015 05:25 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Danila Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: T-19 Dial Plan does not work
T20P E2
Firmware 52.81.0.70

The same problem

Prefix:
1([0-9])([0-9])
Replace:
172.16.10.1$1$2

Replace works fine, but outgoing call goes through sip-account


Dialed List:

Mon Apr 24 20:52 xxxxx@ip.b24-7183-1437148721.bitrixphone.com 172.16.10.101 172.16.10.101@ip.b24-7183-1437148721.bitrixphone.com

What should I do not to use a sip account when making a call?
(This post was last modified: 04-26-2017 08:59 AM by Danila.)
04-25-2017 07:22 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [Solved] Correct password don't work anymore in SIP-T22P ip phones frog.tech 1 6,063 01-27-2021 07:45 PM
Last Post: lsk
  T28P foward call doesn´t work with 2.73.0.50 Tato 4 8,740 09-14-2020 03:49 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T27 cannot dial from history digitalaroma 2 7,572 11-11-2019 05:09 PM
Last Post: Pedro Correia Guedes
  T21P dial problem oguzhan 2 7,897 06-20-2018 09:27 AM
Last Post: oguzhan
  Dial plan for Direct IP Call Danila 1 6,399 04-27-2017 10:41 AM
Last Post: complex1
  SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? oodavid 3 10,878 09-27-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: CWR
  BLF does not work after changing provider conspiano 3 9,388 03-09-2016 01:38 AM
Last Post: flatman
  Speed Dial pause before pin dsymons 10 30,547 10-07-2015 03:30 PM
Last Post: mondas
  Can't get call pickup groups to work Firewall 2 6,624 07-22-2015 10:38 AM
Last Post: Firewall
Question Auto update .61 -> .72 Will it work? VK2US 2 7,211 05-14-2015 06:52 AM
Last Post: VK2US

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication