[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T20P Call Timeout about 3 minutes
Author Message
belio Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T20P Call Timeout about 3 minutes
Hello,

I am getting CALL TIMEOUT in the screen of my T20P about 3 minutes after calling any number. it drops the call and thats it.

I want to disable this feature or change the value.

¿Where can I make this changes?

Thank you!
01-13-2015 05:27 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: T20P Call Timeout about 3 minutes
Hi,

Please upgrade to V73 firmware then change this value through autoprovision:

autoprovision parameter:
account.1.ringback_duration_time =

The default value is 180.

V73 firmware: ftp://yealinkftp:yealinkftp@ftp.yealink....3.0.40.rom

Regards,
James
01-14-2015 03:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
belio Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T20P Call Timeout about 3 minutes
(01-14-2015 03:19 PM)Yealink_James Wrote:  Hi,

Please upgrade to V73 firmware then change this value through autoprovision:

autoprovision parameter:
account.1.ringback_duration_time =

The default value is 180.

V73 firmware: ftp://yealinkftp:yealinkftp@ftp.yealink....3.0.40.rom

Regards,
James

Hi James,

I am tryingo to do that change but I am a very beginer user. Is it possible to do that in the web interface or I have to do it with cfg file?

In that case could you explain to me how to do it?

Thank you.
01-15-2015 05:09 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #4
RE: T20P Call Timeout about 3 minutes
This can't be adjusted in web interface. What's the value you want to set? I can create a configuration file for you.
(This post was last modified: 01-15-2015 05:28 PM by James_Yealink.)
01-15-2015 05:26 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
belio Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: T20P Call Timeout about 3 minutes
I think I found how to. I've exported the cfg file and then added this line

account.1.ringback_duration_time = 3600

It seems to work prefectly now.

Thank you so much!
01-15-2015 05:32 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #6
RE: T20P Call Timeout about 3 minutes
Nice to hear that.
Any question welcome to contact us.

Regards,
James
01-15-2015 05:44 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T28P foward call doesn´t work with 2.73.0.50 Tato 4 8,640 09-14-2020 03:49 PM
Last Post: complex1
  How to change voice when busy, waiting and other.. T20P marin 0 3,202 04-11-2019 12:53 PM
Last Post: marin
  Call forwarding with SIP devices Yealink and Cisco Call Manager CUCM joao.schlemm 7 20,198 08-03-2018 08:03 PM
Last Post: MarkLReed
Photo Yealink T21P E2 displays VIA and FROM headers on incoming call DmitryTsyganov 1 5,552 07-12-2018 07:28 PM
Last Post: johnkiniston
  T20P Issues uploading VPN configuration mikeymike20 1 5,545 06-13-2018 07:24 AM
Last Post: Michael_Yealink
  T21P-E2 sends a CANCEL to put a call in hold Diego Juan 0 3,946 03-23-2018 02:52 PM
Last Post: Diego Juan
  Call Queue not working with the Grandstream UCM6202 ttran 8 18,128 03-04-2018 06:42 PM
Last Post: Adnanka
  T29G DSSKey functionality alternative number call AresK 4 9,623 12-13-2017 06:56 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  When I call outside, there's no call waiting tone highlander 3 8,280 11-15-2017 04:04 PM
Last Post: highlander
  SIP T20P unlock help afsfwmw90rfj 1 6,880 06-23-2017 08:24 AM
Last Post: Klaus_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication