New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
XML Browser - ExecuteItem Dial: specify an account
Author Message
tsukraw Offline
Member
***

Posts: 142
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 3
Post: #1
XML Browser - ExecuteItem Dial: specify an account
YeaLink or anyone who knows.
I have a XML script in place that lets you select your profile status. "3CX" using dialcodes *30/*31/*32.
I have a few causes where a phone might have 2 accounts on it. "Operator/user"

I couldn't find it in any documentation but is there a way to get the ExecuteItem URI=
"Dial:##" to specify which account it is dialing from, using the templates that are available it will always dial out on account 1.

Thank you
(This post was last modified: 09-16-2014 01:31 AM by tsukraw.)
09-15-2014 09:00 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
sofnisys Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: XML Browser - ExecuteItem Dial: specify an account
Hi Did you find the command to select the line?
03-16-2017 09:50 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T28P & T38G: Speed Dial delay or pause between DTMF yoda72 70 154,603 08-18-2019 09:06 PM
Last Post: HotlineExperts
  Softphone XML-Browser Support justingoldberg 6 400 08-15-2019 02:52 PM
Last Post: justingoldberg
  Click to dial from web browser h2g-vaka 4 1,264 03-15-2019 07:53 AM
Last Post: banderlog
  Dial from Windows Pox 0 593 11-06-2018 02:52 PM
Last Post: Pox
  Placing outgoing calls from web browser or softphone. Shenmue232 0 820 05-27-2018 02:02 PM
Last Post: Shenmue232
  RPS account avayax 2 2,595 05-04-2018 07:53 AM
Last Post: jeremie
  Dial Now Rule Issue when Transfer IPBX 3 2,060 03-19-2018 04:26 PM
Last Post: IPBX
  Skype phone with 2nd account to IPPBX rromano 1 1,267 12-13-2017 03:27 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  RPS account for small buisness (selfmanaged) Attila 1 1,286 12-13-2017 02:46 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  How to disable the Dial-Upon-Lift feature Jeremy17 1 1,575 12-11-2017 01:33 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication