[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Yealink RPS and Kerio Operator
Author Message
marcowashere Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Yealink RPS and Kerio Operator
Hi all... Does anyone have any experience with Yealink's RPS service and Kerio Operator? Did you get it to work? What were the steps?

I've created a hardware provision for 2 Yealink T38G handsets in Operator, added extensions, set the extensions as being behind NAT, added our server to the RPS service, added the MAC address of the 2 handsets to the RPS service, and upgraded the handset firmware to 32.70.0.171.

However, the handsets just don't pickup the provisioning information.

When connected to the LAN, or if configured manually, the handsets work.

Any help or guidance would be greatly appreciated.
07-29-2014 10:11 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
RyanW Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: Yealink RPS and Kerio Operator
Marco,

I've ran into this where the Firewall had Geo-IP and Botnet filters on. I disabled them and reset the phone and the device popped right up.

Ryan
07-29-2014 11:21 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
marcowashere Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Yealink RPS and Kerio Operator
Ah... I run the router / firewall, so not sure why this would be the case. I'm using Kerio Control router / firewall, so I should look there as my next step. Thanks for the advise.
07-29-2014 11:25 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink Manufacturing CA IFM Ltd 0 295 05-27-2022 08:00 AM
Last Post: IFM Ltd
  Yealink T54W - disable wifi from template itops@vivcourt.com 2 1,618 01-25-2022 10:32 AM
Last Post: itops@vivcourt.com
  Configure Yealink Phones autoprov and Action URLS on demand adeo 0 2,007 08-13-2021 09:41 PM
Last Post: adeo
  Yealink CA certificate IgorG 2 5,702 06-11-2021 02:23 PM
Last Post: smuser
  Action url variable $cfg_all not working on Yealink T57W Ivan86 1 4,065 03-19-2021 03:07 PM
Last Post: Ivan86
  need complete list of yealink rps server IP's for firewall DanH 1 6,516 07-26-2019 07:00 AM
Last Post: anonymous1654103749851
  Can't Call Forward Yealink T21P e2 - latest firmware Grace6641 1 4,881 06-18-2019 09:53 AM
Last Post: Walter_Yealink
  Adding existing Yealink phone to RPS Stevev 1 5,254 01-16-2019 06:52 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  rps.yealink.com has been down since last week lukeescude 1 6,534 09-17-2018 03:49 PM
Last Post: johnkiniston
  yealink 56A forward ReneYealink 1 5,031 09-10-2018 08:42 PM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication