[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cannot Delete from Settings>Dial Plan>Replace Rule
Author Message
TechPromise Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Cannot Delete from Settings>Dial Plan>Replace Rule
Hello,

I have a Yealink T46G and I added some settings under "Settings>Dial Plan>Replace Rule" and now I cannot delete or edit them. It gives me an error when checking the box next to the line I want to delete. It says "Please choose at least one item" upon hitting "del"

Same issue if I try to edit, it says "please select the item you want to edit" (and it is selected)

Phone has latest firmware and I tried it in IE and Chrome with the same result.


Any ideas?
07-04-2014 04:41 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #2
RE: Cannot Delete from Settings>Dial Plan>Replace Rule
Hi ,

Please try follow steps:

[Image: attachment.php?aid=889]

thanks


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
07-11-2014 02:20 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
TechPromise Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Cannot Delete from Settings>Dial Plan>Replace Rule
Thank you, that's exactly what I'm doing but it does not recognize that I have a box checked...
07-11-2014 09:59 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #4
RE: Cannot Delete from Settings>Dial Plan>Replace Rule
Hi,TechPromise

If you try to edit,You can according to the following steps
1.choose one item
2.edit the rule
3.click Edit


If you try to delete,You can according to the following steps
1.choose one item
2.click Del
08-27-2014 04:24 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Settings - > Tones Menu 3dfx 0 198 02-06-2024 05:48 PM
Last Post: 3dfx
  Dial replace Scottie 0 808 06-11-2023 06:33 PM
Last Post: Scottie
  Audio input device not present A20 + CTP18 Zoom settings Adil elb 0 1,537 03-03-2023 11:26 PM
Last Post: Adil elb
  Replace + with 00 Mastervoice_Italy 4 2,974 02-02-2023 11:42 PM
Last Post: Mastervoice_Italy
  Dial Plan on W70B feedgenic 0 1,347 10-03-2022 04:58 PM
Last Post: feedgenic
  Remebering call volume settings SystemCraft 1 2,418 07-15-2022 07:42 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Dial pause or delay jsubirana 0 3,074 12-01-2021 05:38 PM
Last Post: jsubirana
  Are there config parameters for the Directory Settings? xbow 4 12,049 08-20-2020 08:14 AM
Last Post: xbow
  Dial plan - How to include # at end of dial string cmadeiros@tecs.bm 5 11,066 12-11-2019 03:20 PM
Last Post: complex1
  speed dial to an IP address (ext@IP on value) EduardoV 3 8,247 11-07-2019 07:43 PM
Last Post: EduardoV

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication