[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BLF between T26 and T22
Author Message
proof Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 8
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 1
Post: #1
BLF between T26 and T22
I have followed what seem to be very simple instructions for enabling BLF between a T26 and a T22 connected to an Asterisk box but I am not having any success.

Does anyone know if the two models are not compatible with communicating BLF?

If so, can someone provide me with a detailed walk through on how to get this to work?

Some specs:

T26 Firmware Version: 6.72.0.30
T22 Firmware Version: 7.72.0.30

Any help is much appreciated.

Thanks!
(This post was last modified: 05-08-2014 12:20 AM by proof.)
05-08-2014 12:01 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: BLF between T26 and T22
I think you can try to ask configuration from asterisk support.
I attach some files for you for reference:
6005 BLF 6006, then 6005 calls to 6006,
Dial plan extension.conf
account settings users.txt
Asterisk log Asterisk_log.txt
Asterisk BLF Settings
05-08-2014 10:36 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication