[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
no search feature
Author Message
Greysi Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 14
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
no search feature
FW: 38.70.0.180

DDS Key \ Programmable Key \

Type: XML Group

Phonelist is working, but

no Search Feature

If i hit the "5" Key for JKL -> Message: "URL is empty"
04-29-2014 09:04 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #2
RE: no search feature
I have asked them to include this feature in the t3x series and should hear back this week.

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
04-29-2014 09:59 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Greysi Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 14
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: no search feature
Any news?
05-16-2014 05:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #4
RE: no search feature
I will ask - probably won't have an answer until Monday.

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
05-17-2014 04:41 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #5
RE: no search feature
Remote phonebook search feature is enabled in custom firmware.

T3X-Remote-phonebook-sequential-search

T3X-Remote-phonebook-fuzzy-search
(This post was last modified: 05-17-2014 11:41 AM by Yealink Support.)
05-17-2014 11:41 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #6
RE: no search feature
We are on 38.70.0.198 (this is only .142 and .147)
I think 142 and 147 does not have multicast paging?

Multicast paging is a requirement for my customer.
I understand from Flora that 198 with the addition of phonebook search is coming this week.

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
(This post was last modified: 05-18-2014 01:18 AM by CWR.)
05-18-2014 01:14 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Greysi Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 14
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #7
RE: no search feature
Off. FW from 3CX 38.70.0.198

Using 38.70.1.11 (include Multicast-Feature)

We use multicast.

38.70.0.142 and .147 is working, but first hit on "5" is five, but not the letter "j"

It is changeable to -abc-, but not permanent.

Sorry, that's not a solution for us.

Still using 38.70.1.11

(I don't know the difference between 38.70.1.11 and 38.70.0.198.)
05-19-2014 08:27 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T32G LDAP Search List, refresh? drenaud 0 5,850 12-31-2014 12:40 AM
Last Post: drenaud
  Remote Phone Book Search vondie 4 13,953 11-28-2013 05:37 AM
Last Post: vondie

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication