[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
Author Message
acantho Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
Hello all,
I'm testing the Broadsoft ACD syncronization using T46G and T41P.

I configured both the phones following the guide "Quick_Setup_ACD_on_Yealink_IPPhoneswith_Broadsoft_UC_ONE_V1.0.pdf" and I can get the "Login" button on a programmable key of both phones, but no "Available/Unavailable" button, as described in the guide.

Using wireshark, we can see the SUBSCRIBE msg sent to the AS when we press the Login button (and the corresponding 200 OK sent back by the AS) and on the Broadsoft platform the user goes in the "Sign-In" status, but since we're not able to declare the user "Available", we can get no incoming call from the call center (FYI, the "Sign-In" status means the operator is present but still not ready to receive calls)

Did anyone have the same problem?
Does anyone know how we can get the Available//Unavailable button on the programmable key?

Here's an extract from the MAC-oriented config file:

account.1.sip_server_type = 2
account.1.acd.enable = 1
account.1.acd.available = 1
account.1.acd.unavailable_reason_enable = 1
account.1.acd.initial_state = 1

We're testing the fw 28.71.193.8 for T46G and 36.71.193.7 for T41P.

Thanks!
04-22-2014 05:15 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #2
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
Please go to webpage->Features->ACD, then enable "ACD Auto Available".
Do you reset to factory and test again?
What is the lable of softkeys when you sign-in?
04-23-2014 11:42 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
acantho Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
(04-23-2014 11:42 AM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Please go to webpage->Features->ACD, then enable "ACD Auto Available".
Do you reset to factory and test again?
What is the lable of softkeys when you sign-in?

The ACD Auto Available feature was already enabled and I've tried a couple of times to reset to factory and start again from scartch, but nothing changed.

I've attached a cap file of the SUBSCRIBE msg sent by the T46G phone when the ACD Login button is pressed, but the point is that on Broadsoft AS, the ACD status of the user line becomes "Sing-In" and not "Available", so no incoming call is passed to the operator.
On the other side, after pressing the Login button, there's no change on the softkey labels, even if the sing-in procedure succedes.

Thanks!


Attached File(s)
.pcap  T46G__ACD-Login__20140423.pcap (Size: 1.6 KB / Downloads: 10)
04-23-2014 10:26 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #4
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
Sorry. In order to do more troubleshootings, please supply syslog level 6, config.bin and pcap to your distributor.

How to Get the Correct Syslog, Config.bin and Trace

They can help to submit to the corresponding technical specialist.
04-24-2014 07:42 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #5
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
What is the version of your broadsoft?
04-26-2014 11:53 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
acantho Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #6
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
(04-26-2014 11:53 AM)Yealink Support Wrote:  What is the version of your broadsoft?

It's BroadWorks Rel. 19sp1: do you know of any issue with this Broadworks release?

Thanks
04-28-2014 03:43 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #7
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
We will update CPE-kits after the May Day holiday. Please
04-28-2014 05:15 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #8
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
Can you send your CPEkit of T46G and T41P for me?
04-28-2014 05:28 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
acantho Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #9
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
(04-28-2014 05:28 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Can you send your CPEkit of T46G and T41P for me?

Please, find attached the exported CPEKits for T46G and T41P we're currently using on our Broadsoft platform.

Thanks


Attached File(s)
.zip  Yealink-T46G.DTAF.zip (Size: 79.36 KB / Downloads: 13)
.zip  TEST__Yealink-T41P.DTAF.zip (Size: 7.33 MB / Downloads: 6)
04-28-2014 06:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #10
RE: Broadsoft ACD feature with Yealink T4x
Sorry. I can't find wrong parameter in your CPEkits. Please supply syslog level 6, config.bin and pcap to your distributor.

They can help to submit to the corresponding technical specialist.
05-03-2014 11:05 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink T46U - OpenVPN to MikroTik Router isaiahsiewert 0 857 01-19-2024 12:04 AM
Last Post: isaiahsiewert
  Connect Yealink T46U to FreePBX system via Synology Site to Site VPN TF2023 0 1,225 10-10-2023 11:48 PM
Last Post: TF2023
  T43U using L2TP VPN feature kaausc 0 1,122 06-22-2023 02:58 AM
Last Post: kaausc
  Yealink SIP-T40P Firmware UnitedTech_Support 1 2,625 05-05-2023 08:07 PM
Last Post: complex1
Question Yealink SIP-T31, 46U, 48U do not display the number of the called subscr Fedor.astrakhan 1 2,264 04-26-2023 10:05 PM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  Yealink T41S firmware kosif 0 2,580 12-19-2022 08:52 AM
Last Post: kosif
  Does T4XU supports DD Phone Feature? kevinschlemmer 0 1,597 12-06-2022 10:48 PM
Last Post: kevinschlemmer
  Yealink T46S Forwarding does not work!! Müller 0 1,607 10-16-2022 03:38 AM
Last Post: Müller
  Yealink T42G Phone stuck at Welcome LFC 12 32,296 08-08-2022 04:16 PM
Last Post: markvdheijden
  Yealink T48S won't factory reset djcartledge 3 6,213 07-16-2022 05:16 PM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication