[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Speed Dial pause before pin
Author Message
dsymons Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Speed Dial pause before pin
Working with a T28.
I'm adding speed dial numbers that need to dial a phone number, pause and then add a pin code with a # at the end to access the conference.

Exanple 123-555-1212 ,,, 1111#. (the "," works on my cell phone others have a "P")

I've tried "," and "p" but have had no success.

What is needed for the "pause" 1-3 seconds before dialing the pin code?
02-23-2014 01:45 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
Hi dsymons,

Sorry. We don't support this feature now. If you want to add this feature, please ask your distributor for help.
I will add this feature into wishlist.
02-24-2014 09:11 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #3
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
Hi dsymons,

We will add this feature into V73. Please kindly wait for it. Big Grin
02-24-2014 02:38 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
dsymons Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
(02-24-2014 02:38 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Hi dsymons,

We will add this feature into V73. Please kindly wait for it. Big Grin

Thank you!
Any idea on the timing of V73 release?
Thanks again,
Dave
02-24-2014 11:35 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #5
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
Hi Dave,

Please kindly wait. Smile
03-03-2014 08:27 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
bellopapo Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #6
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
(03-03-2014 08:27 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Please kindly wait. Smile

hi
will be this feature available for T46g too (with the V73 release) ?

many thanks
(This post was last modified: 04-28-2014 05:10 AM by bellopapo.)
04-28-2014 05:07 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #7
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
We will add this feature in T2/T4 series at least.
05-04-2014 11:23 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
bigohio Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #8
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
(05-04-2014 11:23 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  We will add this feature in T2/T4 series at least.

It's now fourth quarter, 2014. Do you have this feature yet?
11-18-2014 04:08 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #9
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
Hi Bigohio,

Sorry, the feature has not been achieved yet.


Regards,
James
11-19-2014 08:57 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
fredMascull Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #10
RE: Speed Dial pause before pin
V73 firmware has now been released, can you explain how to get this working?

Thanks
01-09-2015 10:38 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T27 cannot dial from history digitalaroma 2 4,637 11-11-2019 05:09 PM
Last Post: Pedro Correia Guedes
  T21P dial problem oguzhan 2 3,965 06-20-2018 09:27 AM
Last Post: oguzhan
  Dial plan for Direct IP Call Danila 1 4,111 04-27-2017 10:41 AM
Last Post: complex1
  T-19 Dial Plan does not work joes 3 6,885 04-25-2017 07:22 PM
Last Post: Danila
  SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? oodavid 3 7,779 09-27-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: CWR
  T20 can not dial out dede 11 16,002 03-27-2015 03:59 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Dial rule: select account based on number format johandezwaan 2 5,570 12-12-2014 08:20 PM
Last Post: johandezwaan
  Dial from history - problem with "+" doctord 4 6,664 10-30-2014 11:38 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Dial-Now fails to recognize time-out braymond 1 5,841 06-10-2014 09:34 AM
Last Post: ivanp
  Custom dial tones [SOLVED] Raffles 4 11,392 04-24-2014 03:30 PM
Last Post: Raffles

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication