[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't dial to numbers in a different country
Author Message
kanaille11 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Can't dial to numbers in a different country
Hallo,
I've got the following problem:
My father currently is on vacation in Spain. I tried to call his mobile phone, but this didn't work - after a short period of time the message "INVITE query doesn't have...".

I never had this problem when he was at home. What I also see on the display is that the number has a "@telefonica.de"-suffix. I guess that's because he is in Spain (Telefonica is a Spanisch provider) and I suppose the problem has to do with this.

Is there a setting that fixes this for me, or one that causes this problem?

Thanks,
Steven
02-22-2016 06:21 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #2
RE: Can't dial to numbers in a different country
what provider are you using?
are you using with a PBX?

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
02-23-2016 05:36 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
kanaille11 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Can't dial to numbers in a different country
My Provider is Deutsche Telekom. I don't have a PBX.

I'm currently playing around with dial plans to get rid of "@..." suffixes.

The replace rule I tried is
Prefix: (.)@.
Replace: $1

This didn't work, though. Is there a mistake in my rule?
02-23-2016 07:08 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Asterisks in authorized Numbers for DND gerdman 6 4,350 03-13-2021 07:08 AM
Last Post: gerdman
  Creating Pause in Speed Dial on T42S tcodispot 1 2,618 12-16-2020 05:47 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  Outgoing Calls only works with 10 digit dial - Skype for Business jvoros 1 4,312 01-15-2020 04:03 PM
Last Post: bpodulka
  Speed dial Key adds pickup code when it shouldn't chrischevy 1 3,174 12-10-2019 03:14 PM
Last Post: JaredBusch
  T48S/G dial plan sprintership 8 8,695 10-21-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  T46S Speed dial problem chrischevy 3 6,127 12-03-2018 02:24 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  Dial plan - Login for specfic accounts WKU 4 5,927 08-29-2018 07:17 AM
Last Post: WKU
  Show name from LDAP - problem with international numbers supportbss 0 2,699 07-06-2018 08:49 AM
Last Post: supportbss
  Forward / DND Authorized Numbers SFA1492 0 2,709 07-04-2018 11:43 PM
Last Post: SFA1492
  T42G Pause in speed dial mcbsys 1 4,897 02-16-2018 05:42 PM
Last Post: ebtsup

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication