[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Revert value to default (empty)
Author Message
yeacpt Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 44
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Revert value to default (empty)
Hi,

How can I revert the parameter "action_url.incoming_call = " to default by provisioning?

Regards
11-17-2015 09:49 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink_Michael Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 382
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 2
Post: #2
RE: Revert value to default (empty)
hi

thanks for your information

it is “action_url.incoming_call = %NULL%”

TKS & BR

Michael
11-18-2015 05:36 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
yeacpt Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 44
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Revert value to default (empty)
Thanks a lot!

Regards.
11-20-2015 04:16 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  default files generated by yealinkencrypt tool jeffrey.zhao@iptcloud.com 0 4,707 08-13-2018 10:51 AM
Last Post: jeffrey.zhao@iptcloud.com
  Security Concerns regarding the AES key encryption using factory default key jeffrey.zhao@iptcloud.com 0 4,195 08-13-2018 03:34 AM
Last Post: jeffrey.zhao@iptcloud.com
  V80 default handset mic transmit volume way too hot dannylarsen 5 13,104 08-31-2017 08:02 PM
Last Post: Dalton
  Setting empty passwords through auto-provision method amvalente 10 34,085 06-10-2014 09:51 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Can't set empty password with v70 provisioning tomeko 2 8,595 03-25-2014 05:37 PM
Last Post: tomeko
  Deleting Default Logo elementpbx 3 9,166 02-18-2014 09:02 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Empty user agent string on T46G stefan@nunetworx.com 6 22,067 08-12-2013 03:48 PM
Last Post: chopsywa

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication