[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Power Indicator Led
Author Message
Slimard Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #11
RE: Power Indicator Led
(12-04-2013 03:36 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Hi Slimard,

Sorry. Your version is V70 and it does have this issue.
This issue has been solved in V71. If you want to solve this issue, please ask your distributor for help.
Thanks.

Thank you for the update, I will wait for next firmware release.

Sorry I am missing something. I have downloaded the firmware 7.71.0.165.rom. Is this what you called V71?
(This post was last modified: 12-04-2013 05:10 PM by Slimard.)
12-04-2013 05:02 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #12
RE: Power Indicator Led
Hi Slimard,

x.71.x.x is V71. If you want to upgrade to this version, please contact your distributor. Your previous versoin has software protection.
(This post was last modified: 12-17-2013 10:24 AM by Yealink Support.)
12-09-2013 10:28 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Slimard Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #13
RE: Power Indicator Led
Thanks I will ask them, they are not distributor. Just a street IT shop. Will keep you posted
12-10-2013 02:05 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Slimard Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #14
RE: Power Indicator Led
Hello,

I did ask the supplier who sold me the phone. He contacted the distributor which is Copaco Netherlands for Yealink. They replied that the firmware is supported is direcly with Yealink.

Would you please assist by providing the firmware or contact the distributor yourself to clarify what should be done?

Many thanks
S.
12-23-2013 05:36 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Slimard Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #15
RE: Power Indicator Led
Hello,

I think now i understand what you mean about distributor. I looked at the autoprovisioning in the phone settings and i found this https://updates.tiptel.nl/yealink/.

So i guess you are asking me to contact Tiptel then?

S.
12-27-2013 04:52 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #16
RE: Power Indicator Led
Hi Slimard,

Yes. Please contact with Tiptel.
12-27-2013 02:11 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Random 'wake up' when in Power saver/screensaver mode Pipe 8 9,226 05-17-2018 02:25 PM
Last Post: Pipe
  T21P E2 and power adapters Mauro 3 6,311 03-07-2018 09:25 AM
Last Post: Aishion_Yealink
  T23G Line key as park, no indicator? Next Level 2 5,510 04-14-2016 12:12 AM
Last Post: CWR
Question Problem T23P Power Upgrade Interruption Premier Tech 3 9,593 03-29-2016 05:30 PM
Last Post: Klaus_Yealink
  T28P - Power LED won't turn off bcdaus 9 15,880 08-16-2015 10:36 AM
Last Post: bcdaus
  T22P Power Adapter How To Connect? DIHI 3 8,674 04-29-2014 06:49 AM
Last Post: CWR
  HD indicator bug? Stewart 1 4,646 08-05-2013 05:02 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Voice Mail Indicator viva00 1 8,975 12-17-2012 04:12 PM
Last Post: Flora_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication