Yealink Forums
XML TextScreen and PhoneExecute together? - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Configuration (/forumdisplay.php?fid=24)
+--- Thread: XML TextScreen and PhoneExecute together? (/showthread.php?tid=584)



XML TextScreen and PhoneExecute together? - marvinh - 06-26-2013 05:06 PM

Good day,

I'm trying to display a message and turn on one of the memory leds on a T28P. The Phone displays the message if i send that through XML, but doesn't do anything with the LED XML...

If I send the LED XML only, then the LED lights up, so the XML is correct.

How to solve this?

XML:

Code:
<?php
//Display Message
echo "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"utf-8\"?>\n".
     "<YealinkIPPhoneTextScreen Timeout=\"5\">\n".
        "<Title>OK</Title>\n".
        "<Text>Restricties gedeactiveerd.\n\nDruk 'X' op uw toestel om bericht sluiten.</Text>\n".
        "<SoftKey index=\"1\">\n".
        "</SoftKey>\n".
     "</YealinkIPPhoneTextScreen>\n";

//Change Memory LED 2 to Green
echo "<YealinkIPPhoneExecute>\n".
     "<ExecuteItem URI=\"Led:MEMO2_GREEN=on\"/>\n".
     "</YealinkIPPhoneExecute>\n";
?>



RE: XML TextScreen and PhoneExecute together? - Yealink Support - 07-01-2013 02:56 PM

Hi Marvinh,
I am afraid you need to write these two modules in two different XML files:
TextScreen.xml and Execute.xml files.
Thanks.


RE: XML TextScreen and PhoneExecute together? - marvinh - 07-04-2013 03:16 PM

(07-01-2013 02:56 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Hi Marvinh,
I am afraid you need to write these two modules in two different XML files:
TextScreen.xml and Execute.xml files.
Thanks.

Such as the code bellow is not working, it only displays the message, but the led isn't lightning up. In this code I echo both XML message...

XML code:
Code:
<?php
echo "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"utf-8\"?>\n".
     "<YealinkIPPhoneTextScreen Timeout=\"5\">\n".
        "<Title>OK</Title>\n".
        "<Text>Restricties geactiveerd.\n\nDruk 'X' op uw toestel om bericht sluiten.</Text>\n".
        "<SoftKey index=\"1\">\n".    
        "</SoftKey>\n".            
     "</YealinkIPPhoneTextScreen>\n";

echo "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"utf-8\"?>\n".
     "<YealinkIPPhoneExecute>\n".
     "<ExecuteItem URI=\"Led:MEMO2_RED=on\"/>\n".
     "</YealinkIPPhoneExecute>\n";
?>