Yealink Forums
W56H handset with W52 base? - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Dect Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: W56P(Wireless) (/forumdisplay.php?fid=57)
+--- Thread: W56H handset with W52 base? (/showthread.php?tid=45755)



W56H handset with W52 base? - poznaniak - 04-20-2022 03:43 PM

We are looking to buy W56H handsets, however we already have too many W52P bases. Is it possible to pair W56H handset with a W52P base?


RE: W56H handset with W52 base? - complex1 - 04-20-2022 10:13 PM

(04-20-2022 03:43 PM)poznaniak Wrote:  We are looking to buy W56H handsets, however we already have too many W52P bases. Is it possible to pair W56H handset with a W52P base?

Hi,

Yes, this is possible.
https://support.yealink.com/en/portal/docDetail?documentCode=87eccb89de274bdf