Yealink Forums
How to change language? - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Phone specific topic (/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to change language? (/showthread.php?tid=42949)



How to change language? - maa - 07-11-2019 02:41 PM

Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...


RE: How to change language? - complex1 - 07-11-2019 03:38 PM

(07-11-2019 02:41 PM)maa Wrote:  Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...

Hi,

You can choose one of the following default languages:
English, Chinese_S, Chinese_T, French_CA, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese_LA, Spanish, Spanish_LA, Turkish, Russian or the custom language name.

You can specify the languages for the phone user interface and web user interface respectively.
Phone UI: Menu->Settings->Basic Settings->Language
Web UI: On the top right corner of the web user interface

Hope this will help.


RE: How to change language? - maa - 07-11-2019 03:43 PM

(07-11-2019 03:38 PM)complex1 Wrote:  
(07-11-2019 02:41 PM)maa Wrote:  Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...

Hi,

Web UI: On the top right corner of the web user interface

Hope this will help.

It only changes web-interface language.

Please read my first post: How to change LCD Language via web-interface?


RE: How to change language? - namanjohnson101 - 09-23-2019 11:11 AM

(07-11-2019 03:38 PM)complex1 Wrote:  
(07-11-2019 02:41 PM)maa Wrote:  Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings... 9apps apk

Hi,

You can choose one of the following default languages:
English, Chinese_S, Chinese_T, French_CA, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese_LA, Spanish, Spanish_LA, Turkish, Russian or the custom language name.

You can specify the languages for the phone user interface and web user interface respectively.
Phone UI: Menu->Settings->Basic Settings->Language
Web UI: On the top right corner of the web user interface

Hope this will help. cartoon hd

hi,

thanks for sharing this information, they can solve my problem,thanks again


thanks and regards