Yealink Forums
Browser Login failed - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: T4x Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=31)
+--- Thread: Browser Login failed (/showthread.php?tid=42419)



Browser Login failed - Bernahrd - 01-24-2019 08:05 AM

Dear Yealink friends,

I have big trouble with Yealink T46S and T48S and Firmware 66.84.0.10/15 or 66.83.0.50.

When I try to connect via webbrowser I get the message "User unknown / password wrong". The password is right because it is saved in my firefox or IE.

After 5 seconds I can do a normal logon when I try to login again. From time to time I am blocked for 3 minutes.

The problem exists on 20 phones.

That's strange. Has anyone an idea?

Greets from Germany
Bernahrd


RE: Browser Login failed - complex1 - 01-24-2019 09:33 AM

(01-24-2019 08:05 AM)Bernahrd Wrote:  Dear Yealink friends,

I have big trouble with Yealink T46S and T48S and Firmware 66.84.0.10/15 or 66.83.0.50.

When I try to connect via webbrowser I get the message "User unknown / password wrong". The password is right because it is saved in my firefox or IE.

After 5 seconds I can do a normal logon when I try to login again. From time to time I am blocked for 3 minutes.

The problem exists on 20 phones.

That's strange. Has anyone an idea?

Greets from Germany
Bernahrd

Hi,

First hunch...
Please clear the browser cache and try again.

Hope this will help.


RE: Browser Login failed - Bernahrd - 01-24-2019 09:46 AM

(01-24-2019 09:33 AM)complex1 Wrote:  
(01-24-2019 08:05 AM)Bernahrd Wrote:  Dear Yealink friends,

I have big trouble with Yealink T46S and T48S and Firmware 66.84.0.10/15 or 66.83.0.50.

When I try to connect via webbrowser I get the message "User unknown / password wrong". The password is right because it is saved in my firefox or IE.

After 5 seconds I can do a normal logon when I try to login again. From time to time I am blocked for 3 minutes.

The problem exists on 20 phones.

That's strange. Has anyone an idea?

Greets from Germany
Bernahrd

Hi,

First hunch...
Please clear the browser cache and try again.

Hope this will help.

I already tried it. But no luck. This problem is on two different customers. I already tried Edge, Chrome, Firefox and IE. All the same behaviour.