Yealink Forums
Amount of max contacts - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Dect Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: W52P (Wireless) (/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Thread: Amount of max contacts (/showthread.php?tid=41293)



Amount of max contacts - Skamqi - 11-14-2017 09:08 AM

Hello there,


can someone help me an can told me what is the max amount of contacts i can have on the W52P?

I have try to import 210 contacts, but i only see 101 of them!

In the handbook i read that the max amount is 500 contacts, but how can is et them?

Greetings,

Skamqi


RE: Amount of max contacts - complex1 - 11-14-2017 03:12 PM

(11-14-2017 09:08 AM)Skamqi Wrote:  Hello there,


can someone help me an can told me what is the max amount of contacts i can have on the W52P?

I have try to import 210 contacts, but i only see 101 of them!

In the handbook i read that the max amount is 500 contacts, but how can is et them?

Greetings,

Skamqi

Hi,

500 contacts can be stored in the base station…
Each handset 100 contacts…
Max 5 handsets per base…
5 x 100 = 500

Hope this will help.


RE: Amount of max contacts - Skamqi - 11-15-2017 11:17 AM

(11-14-2017 09:08 AM)Skamqi Wrote:  Hello there,


can someone help me an can told me what is the max amount of contacts i can have on the W52P?

I have try to import 210 contacts, but i only see 101 of them!

In the handbook i read that the max amount is 500 contacts, but how can is et them?

Greetings,

Skamqi

(11-14-2017 03:12 PM)complex1 Wrote:  
(11-14-2017 09:08 AM)Skamqi Wrote:  Hello there,


can someone help me an can told me what is the max amount of contacts i can have on the W52P?

I have try to import 210 contacts, but i only see 101 of them!

In the handbook i read that the max amount is 500 contacts, but how can is et them?

Greetings,

Skamqi

Hi,

500 contacts can be stored in the base station…
Each handset 100 contacts…
Max 5 handsets per base…
5 x 100 = 500

Hope this will help.

Hello,

is it possible to set this amount higher?
Becouse, 100 contacts is not that much....

Our customer has 400 contacts on his stage yealink t48S, but he need the same contacts on his mobile phone!

Greetings,

Skamqi


RE: Amount of max contacts - complex1 - 11-15-2017 12:09 PM

Skamqi Wrote:Hello,

is it possible to set this amount higher?
Becouse, 100 contacts is not that much....

Our customer has 400 contacts on his stage yealink t48S, but he need the same contacts on his mobile phone!

Greetings,

Skamqi

Hi,

Sorry, this is not possible.
It is by design.


RE: Amount of max contacts - Skamqi - 11-15-2017 12:37 PM

(11-15-2017 12:09 PM)complex1 Wrote:  
Skamqi Wrote:Hello,

is it possible to set this amount higher?
Becouse, 100 contacts is not that much....

Our customer has 400 contacts on his stage yealink t48S, but he need the same contacts on his mobile phone!

Greetings,

Skamqi

Hi,

Sorry, this is not possible.
It is by design.

Can you give me an alternative solution for more contacts?

Greetings,

Skamqi