Yealink Forums
T23G losing multiple line keys - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Phone specific topic (/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: T2xP Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=21)
+---- Thread: T23G losing multiple line keys (/showthread.php?tid=4125)



T23G losing multiple line keys - CSherwood - 07-17-2015 01:16 PM

Hello,

I have recently purchased (4) T23G's, and I'm having a strange issue. I want to set up all 3 line keys to be the same line (account 1).

I configure the line keys as shown in fig1.jpg:

[Image: fig1.jpg]

However, once I reboot, this setting goes back to default (line 1 / line 2 / line 3) as shown in fig2.jpg:

[Image: fig2.jpg]

After reboot, the 3 lines show up for 1 second, then disappear and are replaced with just the first line enabled. Pressing the 2nd or 3rd line buttons shows 'Invalid account' on the screen (since I don't have account 2 or 3 configured).

Yes, I am clicking 'confirm,' and no, the phone is not auto-provisioning anything from my FreePBX.

The firmware is shown here in fig3.jpg:

[Image: fig3.jpg]

Any ideas what could be causing this? Huh

Thanks,
-Chris Sherwood
Crosstalk Solutions


RE: T23G losing multiple line keys - Yealink_Michael - 07-17-2015 05:10 PM

hi

please use the last firmware and then reset to test again , firmware download link :

upgrade the T27 to the last firmware we release, firmware download link : ftp://lsyd:1k654P7B@ftp.yealink.com/

user name : lsyd
password : 1k654P7B
firmware : 44.80.0.60

you can also use auto provision to modify it , sentences below:

linekey.1.type = 15
linekey.1.line = 1
linekey.2.type = 15
linekey.2.line = 1
linekey.3.type = 15
linekey.3.line = 1


RE: T23G losing multiple line keys - CSherwood - 07-23-2015 02:24 AM

That seems to have fixed it - thank you!