Yealink Forums
"not found" error when redialing from history - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: General topics (/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+--- Thread: "not found" error when redialing from history (/showthread.php?tid=2101)



"not found" error when redialing from history - rilliam - 07-21-2014 05:45 AM

When I select an INBOUND number in my history to redial, it results in a busy tone and an error on the LCD saying, "not found".

I have implemented a few asterisks systems using the t22p, t26p, and t28p phones and they all behave this way.

Is there something I am doing wrong or a way to fix this problem?

Thanks,


RE: "not found" error when redialing from history - rilliam - 08-15-2014 01:54 AM

Nobody?


RE: "not found" error when redialing from history - Yealink Support - 08-15-2014 06:14 PM

This is a message from your Asterisks server meaning the number you dial is unreachable.


RE: "not found" error when redialing from history - rilliam - 12-07-2019 09:45 PM

Hi unfortunately the phone never talks to the asterisk server. I have attached a picture of the problem as well.

I have been using yealink phones for awhile and they all exhibit this problem. Is it a dial plan problem? Does the dial plan need to be set on the phone? I notice there is a + in front of the dialed number, does this need to be changed somewhere? How?

https://imgur.com/a/2dPq4SY