Yealink Forums
T48 BLF - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Auto Provisioning (/forumdisplay.php?fid=14)
+--- Thread: T48 BLF (/showthread.php?tid=1969)



T48 BLF - support@thearcehouse.com - 06-27-2014 01:13 AM

Hi, I'm using a T48 with 3CX remotely. I've modified the template to add some BLFs:

{IF blf1}
linekey.3.line = 1
linekey.3.value = 121
linekey.3.pickup_value =
linekey.3.type = 16
linekey.3.label = Sergio
linekey.3.extension =
{ELSE}
linekey.3.type = 16
{ENDIF}

As I do with a T46. However, the phone shows a "0" on the screen. In the web interface I see value = 0 and line = 3.

Thank you


RE: T48 BLF - Yealink Support - 06-27-2014 02:04 PM

Hi support@thearcehouse.com,

If you want set blf of line1, the code should be like that.

Code:
linekey.1.line = 1
linekey.1.value = 121
linekey.1.pickup_value =
linekey.1.type = 16
linekey.1.label = Sergio
linekey.1.extension =

Note: if you want to pickup the monitored number(121), you should add the
linekey.1.pickup_value = "the pickup code". Gennerally, it is *20* in the 3CX PBX. If not, you should ask your network administrator or PBX server provider for help.
Best regards


RE: T48 BLF - support@thearcehouse.com - 07-12-2014 02:27 AM

Sorry for the late response. It works very well.

(06-27-2014 02:04 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Hi support@thearcehouse.com,

If you want set blf of line1, the code should be like that.

Code:
linekey.1.line = 1
linekey.1.value = 121
linekey.1.pickup_value =
linekey.1.type = 16
linekey.1.label = Sergio
linekey.1.extension =

Note: if you want to pickup the monitored number(121), you should add the
linekey.1.pickup_value = "the pickup code". Gennerally, it is *20* in the 3CX PBX. If not, you should ask your network administrator or PBX server provider for help.
Best regards