Yealink Forums
SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Phone specific topic (/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: T2xP Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=21)
+---- Thread: SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? (/showthread.php?tid=1648)



SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? - oodavid - 04-25-2014 05:00 PM

We're trying to update our internal CRM so that we can click a colleague (internal extension) or client (outgoing number) and have our phone dial the number. Is this feasible?

We will know:

The current users phone IP address.
The current users phone extension.
The number we wish to dial.

I'm hoping that we can simply have a URL that will command the phone to dial out...:

http://ph.one.ip.add/dial=101


RE: SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? - Yealink Support - 04-26-2014 10:56 AM

We can support ACTION URL and ACTION URI. Please refer to admin guide for more details.

Yealink SIP-T2xP IP Phone Family Administrator Guide_V72


RE: SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? - jeffrey@lldusa.com - 08-25-2016 01:00 AM

(04-26-2014 10:56 AM)Yealink Support Wrote:  We can support ACTION URL and ACTION URI. Please refer to admin guide for more details.

Yealink SIP-T2xP IP Phone Family Administrator Guide_V72

I would like to dial out using my outlook or browser.

What do i need to do in my settings?


RE: SIP-T220 > How to dial out via browser URL? - ModCraig - 09-27-2016 11:23 PM

It used to be this.... but may have changed a bit:

Code:
http://admin:admin@10.172.0.135/cgi-bin/ConfigManApp.com?Id=34&Command=1&Number=%number%&Account=%account%