Yealink Forums
EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Accessories (/forumdisplay.php?fid=28)
+--- Thread: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED (/showthread.php?tid=1539)

Pages: 1 2


EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - docteurmicro50 - 04-08-2014 07:12 PM

Hi all,

I have downgraded a T26P (6.72.0.25->6.60.200.240) in order to update EHS36 modules (actually version 1.16.0.0).

I have updated 2 modules with each time the message successful updated but I go to the phone web interface, the version of ehs36 displayed is still 1.16.0.0 and not 2.X.X.X ...

Why?

I'm using Jabra 920 Pro with the module and my customer is all the time loosing the remote hangup...

BR

Julien


RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - Yealink Support - 04-09-2014 02:23 PM

Can you upgrade EHS36 and test again?
Please go to this forum about how to upgrade EHS36.
[FAQ]How to upgrade EHS36?


RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - koma - 04-14-2014 03:04 PM

Hello I have the same problems.

I have new T26p, i downgrade the T26p in 6.60.200.240.rom.
I follow the method for upgrade EHS36, i have the message successful updated but web interphace EHS 36 stay in 1.16.0.0.

Have you a solution ?


RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - docteurmicro50 - 04-14-2014 03:08 PM

(04-09-2014 02:23 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Can you upgrade EHS36 and test again?
Please go to this forum about how to upgrade EHS36.
[FAQ]How to upgrade EHS36?

Hi,

I have followed carefully the guide "how to upgrade EHS36".

I have tested again same result. I will try to obtain RMA from my distributor....

Upgrade failed and my customer is complaining that remote hang up is no more working after one day...

(04-14-2014 03:04 PM)koma Wrote:  Hello I have the same problems.

I have new T26p, i downgrade the T26p in 6.60.200.240.rom.
I follow the method for upgrade EHS36, i have the message successful updated but web interphace EHS 36 stay in 1.16.0.0.

Have you a solution ?

Same as you Koma.


RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - koma - 04-14-2014 03:18 PM

Docteurmicro50 you have also new t26p with hardware 4.0.1.44 ?


(04-14-2014 03:08 PM)docteurmicro50 Wrote:  
(04-09-2014 02:23 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Can you upgrade EHS36 and test again?
Please go to this forum about how to upgrade EHS36.
[FAQ]How to upgrade EHS36?

Hi,

I have followed carefully the guide "how to upgrade EHS36".

I have tested again same result. I will try to obtain RMA from my distributor....

Upgrade failed and my customer is complaining that remote hang up is no more working after one day...

(04-14-2014 03:04 PM)koma Wrote:  Hello I have the same problems.

I have new T26p, i downgrade the T26p in 6.60.200.240.rom.
I follow the method for upgrade EHS36, i have the message successful updated but web interphace EHS 36 stay in 1.16.0.0.

Have you a solution ?

Same as you Koma.



RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - Yealink Support - 04-14-2014 10:28 PM

Hi do you all use the version 6.60.200.240.rom but not 6.60.200.245 to upgrade EHS36?
Please chick below link to download the corresponding version.
6.60.200.240 ( Available for upgrading EHS36 )


RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - docteurmicro50 - 04-14-2014 10:31 PM

(04-14-2014 10:28 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Hi do you all use the version 6.60.200.240.rom but not 6.60.200.245 to upgrade EHS36?
Please chick below link to download the corresponding version.
6.60.200.240 ( Available for upgrading EHS36 )

Yes of course I was using 6.60.200.240 because the hardware was too new.


RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - Yealink Support - 04-15-2014 08:37 AM

Sorry. Please test below version 6.60.200.243 to upgrade EHS36 to 2.16.0.0.
6.60.200.243


RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - koma - 04-15-2014 03:54 PM

Thanks the upgrade work with firmware : 6.60.200.243

(04-15-2014 08:37 AM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Sorry. Please test below version 6.60.200.243 to upgrade EHS36 to 2.16.0.0.
6.60.200.243



RE: EHS36 UPGRADE FAILED - docteurmicro50 - 04-15-2014 07:03 PM

(04-15-2014 08:37 AM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Sorry. Please test below version 6.60.200.243 to upgrade EHS36 to 2.16.0.0.
6.60.200.243

Also okay for me :-)

Keep waiting for any headset disconnection.

Thanks.