Yealink Forums
Is there anyway to config several T21p phone by one time? - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Configuration (/forumdisplay.php?fid=24)
+--- Thread: Is there anyway to config several T21p phone by one time? (/showthread.php?tid=1498)



Is there anyway to config several T21p phone by one time? - poisetechnology - 03-29-2014 03:08 PM

There are 300 t21p phones connected to IP-PBX(set up config already) but I want to change the DND feature button, want it to turn off, use DND button to do something else.

Instead of log in web interface to turn off one by one, Is there anyway to do this in shortest solution?


RE: Is there anyway to config several T21p phone by one time? - CWR - 03-30-2014 05:10 AM

(03-29-2014 03:08 PM)poisetechnology Wrote:  There are 300 t21p phones connected to IP-PBX(set up config already) but I want to change the DND feature button, want it to turn off, use DND button to do something else.

Instead of log in web interface to turn off one by one, Is there anyway to do this in shortest solution?



Does you pbx not support templates and reprovisioning phones?
That is the easiest way...


RE: Is there anyway to config several T21p phone by one time? - Yealink Support - 03-31-2014 01:52 PM

Hi poisetechnology,

1. Are your T21P RPS version? If yes, it should be easy for you to use RPS to provisioning your phones.
2. if not, please check whether your PBX support provisioning yealink phones.
3. you can configre your auto provisioning url in webpage, then just change the syntaxs in auto provisioning template.
Please refer to more details in admin guide.
Yealink SIP-T21P IP Phone Family Administrator Guide
Yealink T21P IP Phones Auto Provisioning Guide