Yealink Forums
Blinking Time on Yealink 26P in ACD-mode. - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Phone specific topic (/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Blinking Time on Yealink 26P in ACD-mode. (/showthread.php?tid=11848)



Blinking Time on Yealink 26P in ACD-mode. - flatman123 - 12-18-2015 02:17 AM

hello,

i'm currently experiencing something weird with the yealink 26P phone....When the phone is in ACD-mode ( call-center enabled) ...the Time keeps blinking...for instance right now the time is 1:33pm and the 1-number keeps blinking...anyone know how to stop this.?


RE: Blinking Time on Yealink 26P in ACD-mode. - Yealink_Michael - 12-18-2015 06:50 AM

hello

may i know that which firmware you are using ?

please upgrade to the newest firmware and then reset to test again

firmware download link :

http://support.yealink.com/attachmentDownload/download?path=upload%2Fattachment%2F2015-3-12%2F6%2F85947342-5fc7-46de-aa4d-204fac541843%2F6.73.0.50.zip

Michael


RE: Blinking Time on Yealink 26P in ACD-mode. - flatman123 - 12-18-2015 10:16 PM

(12-18-2015 06:50 AM)Yealink_Michael Wrote:  hello

may i know that which firmware you are using ?

please upgrade to the newest firmware and then reset to test again

firmware download link :

http://support.yealink.com/attachmentDownload/download?path=upload%2Fattachment%2F2015-3-12%2F6%2F85947342-5fc7-46de-aa4d-204fac541843%2F6.73.0.50.zip

Michael


I using 6.73.193.50

I just tried updating to the one you specified..it doesn't work.. the same things keeps happening ( blinking time )

(12-18-2015 06:50 AM)Yealink_Michael Wrote:  hello

may i know that which firmware you are using ?

please upgrade to the newest firmware and then reset to test again

firmware download link :

http://support.yealink.com/attachmentDownload/download?path=upload%2Fattachment%2F2015-3-12%2F6%2F85947342-5fc7-46de-aa4d-204fac541843%2F6.73.0.50.zip

Michael




I just tried updating to the one you specified..it doesn't work.. the same things keeps happening ( blinking time )