Yealink Forums
Auto Answer via SIP Header not working - Printable Version

+- Yealink Forums (http://forum.yealink.com/forum)
+-- Forum: IP Phone Series (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: General topics (/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+--- Thread: Auto Answer via SIP Header not working (/showthread.php?tid=10678)



Auto Answer via SIP Header not working - avayax - 10-09-2015 05:04 AM

Can a T20P auto answer via SIP header?
I am sending a variable to it but nothing happens:

Variable: __SIPADDHEADER51=Call-Info=answer-after=0.001

What am I doing wrong?
Is my variable not correct?

Thanks.


RE: Auto Answer via SIP Header not working - James_Yealink - 10-09-2015 04:04 PM

Please try the two header:


Alert-Info:info=alert-autoanswer
Alert-Info:answer-after=0


RE: Auto Answer via SIP Header not working - avayax - 10-10-2015 05:13 PM

Both of these headers work, thank you.