Yealink Forums

Full Version: Factory Reset
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
How can I factory reset a phone that has the reset feature password protected?
(03-09-2021 10:07 AM)bruceg Wrote: [ -> ]How can I factory reset a phone that has the reset feature password protected?

Hi,

Please contact the person or company where the phone comes from and ask if they want to share the password.
(03-09-2021 04:17 PM)complex1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(03-09-2021 10:07 AM)bruceg Wrote: [ -> ]How can I factory reset a phone that has the reset feature password protected?

Hi,

Please contact the person or company where the phone comes from and ask if they want to share the password.

Gee, I never would have thought of that...Actually, if that option was available to me I would have done so already.
Reference URL's