Yealink Forums

Full Version: How to change language?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...
(07-11-2019 02:41 PM)maa Wrote: [ -> ]Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...

Hi,

You can choose one of the following default languages:
English, Chinese_S, Chinese_T, French_CA, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese_LA, Spanish, Spanish_LA, Turkish, Russian or the custom language name.

You can specify the languages for the phone user interface and web user interface respectively.
Phone UI: Menu->Settings->Basic Settings->Language
Web UI: On the top right corner of the web user interface

Hope this will help.
(07-11-2019 03:38 PM)complex1 Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-11-2019 02:41 PM)maa Wrote: [ -> ]Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...

Hi,

Web UI: On the top right corner of the web user interface

Hope this will help.

It only changes web-interface language.

Please read my first post: How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
Reference URL's